Home / ABOUT US / Our Philosophy

Our Philosophy

KinderWorld is a global educational institution where students are immersed in multi-cultural, English teaching and learning environments. In combination with rigorous and high level educational opportunities, facilitated by well qualified staff, our schools offer life changing experiences which foster the development of young world citizens.  Through both conventional and contemporary means, including the use of information computer technologies to support learning and independent long term projects, students engage with the curriculum in purposeful and diverse ways.

Extracurricular activities are also seen as integral to the personal, emotional, social, physical, and cultural development of each student and several programmes are offered as after school and weekend pursuits.

Students who attend the KinderWorld group of schools will have an avid interest in the world and their studies creating a culturally harmonious environment. We encourage a family atmosphere and all students are members of a supportive pastoral care system. Civic and moral education programmes are an important part of studies. Students undertake service leadership development and contribute to local and international community projects.

Given the close affiliation with our schools around the region, KinderWorld is able to provide a high quality curriculum and cultural experiences to students from several countries. Our schools offer international benchmark examinations which include: 

International Primary School Examination (iPSLE)

Cambridge International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE)

Global Assessment Certificate (GAC) – a University Preparation Programme

Cambridge International A/AS Levels

Our programmes and accreditation systems enable students to seek multiple pathways to educational institutions and universities across the globe.

Through our affiliated campuses around the region and partner schools, KinderWorld offers exchange programmes for our students to countries including Vietnam, Australia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore and the United States of America.